• YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Instagram
  • iTunes
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Radhika-Logo_FINAL-1425x153.png


PeaCE mantra for liberation - "OM NAMO BHAGAVATE" 
 

Upcoming Events

August 7th 2021                        "THE POWER OF MANTRA (Workshop)
                                                           
The Light Center, Belgravia, London, UK.
                                                           
10am BST
                                                              In person session (enquire here)


August 8th 2021                        "EMERGE"  - Live Performance
                                                 
 Bingham Riverhouse, London. 
                                                           
9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST. 
                                                              Online & In Person  - Click here to book


Every new &  full moon            Moon Chanting - Live Mantra & Music 
                                                          Clubhouse, Veda Club. 
                                                         
9pm PST | 11pm EST (Times may vary)
                                                             Click here


Fridays weekly                            "Venusian Vibes" 
                                                   
@Clubhouse, Veda Club.
                                                             
9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST (Time may vary)
                                                              Click here

Subscribe to be the first to know about new music, updates & more.

Thanks for joining me!

"I quit my meditation App after this"

Album out now on all music platforms. 
 

"Her voice will break your mind" 

"I've not felt this kind of peace in over 20 years"

SAPTA COVER blue title center.jpg

"A transcendent,
healing experience"