Radhika-Logo_FINAL-1425x153.png

"the journey of life happens from the head to the heart"

5A2A0269 cropped 23_edited_edited.png
SAPTA COVER NEW LOGO.jpg

 "SAPTA: The Seven Ways" 

out now on all music platforms

"Every moment is an opportunity to bridge the inner and outer world"

Next appearance 
Cosmic Confluence
Divine stream of life

Saturday 25th Sept 2021
5pm PST | 8pm EST | 9am JST
join HERE

  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Instagram
  • iTunes
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

 © 2021 - Radhika Vekaria | All Rights Reserved United States